Management team

Senior Management Team

The Senior Management Team is responsible for the education offered and the organisation of the School.


It consists of the Principal, Mr. J.D.H. Swieringa (centre), deputy head management and organisation, Ms. Jantine Boomsma (right) and head international school, Mr. Mathijs Hekkelman (left).

 The International Team

Mathijs Hekkelman, Maida Reiziger, Cheryl Embleton and Jon Symmons


You are here


Apollolaan 1
2341 BA Oegstgeest
Tel 071 519 35 00
Fax 071 519 35 01